The Fowl Twins

The Fowl Twins Criminal genius runs in the family Myles and Beckett are eleven year old twins, but the two boys are wildly different Beckett is blonde, messy and sulks whenever he has to wear clothes Myles is fanatically neat, he has an IQ of 170, and he wears a fresh suit every day like his older brother,

The Forgotten Girl

The Forgotten Girl Do you know what it feels like to be forgotten On a cold winter night, Iris and her best friend, Daniel, sneak into a clearing in the woods to play in the freshly fallen snow There, Iris carefully makes a perfect snow angel only to find the crumbling gravestone of a young girl, Avery Moore,

Nevertell

Nevertell A gorgeous, snowy adventure, set in the wilds of Siberia, full of magic and wonder, for junior readers Born in a Soviet prison camp, Lina has never seen the world outside until the night she escapes with her best friend, Bogdan As the pair journey across a snowy wilderness, they are pursued by a

The Ghost in Apartment 2R

The Ghost in Apartment 2R What if there was a ghost in your brother s room This kid friendly mystery about three friends who try to help a restless spirit find peace is perfect for fans of Under the Egg and The Book Scavenger It stinks that Danny s older brother moved out and went to college But you know what s worse He