All Your Twisted Secrets

All Your Twisted Secrets This thrilling debut, reminiscent of new fan favorites like One of Us Is Lying and the beloved classics by Agatha Christie, will leave readers guessing until the explosive ending Welcome to dinner, and again, congratulations on being selected Now you must do the selecting What do the queen bee,

Anna K

Anna K Every happy teenage girl is the same, while every unhappy teenage girl is miserable in her own special way Meet Anna K At seventeen, she is at the top of Manhattan and Greenwich society even if she prefers the company of her horses and Newfoundland dogs she has the perfect if perfectly boring

Only Mostly Devastated

Only Mostly Devastated SIMON VS THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA meets CLUELESS in this boy meets boy spin on GreaseSummer lovegone so fast Will Tavares is the dream summer flinghe s fun, affectionate, kindbut just when Ollie thinks he s found his Happily Ever After, summer vacation ends and Will stops texting Ollie back Now

Moment of Truth

Moment of Truth At sixteen, Hadley Moore knows exactly who she isa swimmer who will earn a scholarship to college Totally worth all the hard work, even if her aching shoulders dont agree So when a guy dressed as Hollywoods latest action hero, Heath Hall, crashes her swim meet, she isnt amused Instead, shes

Be Not Far From Me

Be Not Far From Me The world is not tame Ashley knows this truth deep in her bones, at home with trees overhead than a roof So when she goes hiking in the Smokies with her friends for a night of partying, the falling dark and creaking trees are second nature to her But people are not tame either And when

Sharks in the Time of Saviors

Sharks in the Time of Saviors Sharks in the Time of Saviors is the story of a family, a people, and a legend, all wrapped in one Faith and grief, rage and love, this book pulses with all of it Kawai Strong Washburn makes his debut with a wealth of talent and a true artist s eye Victor LaValle, author of The Changeling In

When We Were Magic

When We Were Magic A moving, darkly funny novel about six teens whose magic goes wildly awry from Magic for Liars author Sarah Gailey, who Chuck Wendig calls an author to watch Keeping your magic a secret is hard Being in love with your best friend is harder Alexis has always been able to rely on two things her

We Are Totally Normal

We Are Totally Normal Nandans got a plan to make his junior year perfect Hes going to make sure all the parties are chill, hes going to smooth things over with his ex, and hes going to help his friend Dave get into the popular crowdwhether Dave wants to or not The high school social scene might be complicated, but

Frozen Beauty

Frozen Beauty Everyone in Devils Lake knows the three golden Malloy sistersbut one of them is keeping a secret that will turn their little world inside out No one knows exactly what happened to Kit in the woods that nightall they have are a constellation of facts icy blue lips and fingers cold to the touch, a

The June Boys

The June Boys The Gemini Thief could be anyone Your father, your mother, your best friends crazy uncle Some country music stars deranged sister Anyone The Gemini Thief is a serial kidnapper, who takes three boys and holds them captive from June 1st to June 30th of the following year The June Boys endure

Days of Distraction

Days of Distraction A wry, tender portrait of a young womanfinally free to decide her own path, but unsure if she knows herself well enough to choose wiselyfrom a captivating new literary voiceThe plan is to leave As for how, when, to where, and even whyshe doesnt know yet So begins a journey for the

If These Wings Could Fly

If These Wings Could Fly Perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Mindy McGinnis, Kyrie McCauley s stunning YA debut is a powerful story about the haunting specter of domestic violence and the rebellious forces of sisterhood and first love Tens of thousands of crows invading Auburn, Pennsylvania, is a

We Are the Wildcats

We Are the Wildcats A toxic coach finds himself outplayed by the high school girls on his team in this deeply suspenseful novel, which unspools over twenty four hours through six diverse perspectives.Tomorrow, the Wildcat varsity field hockey squad will play the first game of their new season But at tonights team

Little Fires Everywhere

Little Fires Everywhere The 1 New York Times bestseller Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless sitting Jodi Picoult To say I love this book is an understatement It s a deep psychological mystery about the power of

Where the Forest Meets the Stars

Where the Forest Meets the Stars A mysterious child teaches two strangers how to love and trust again After the loss of her mother and her own battle with breast cancer, Joanna Teale returns to her graduate research on nesting birds in rural Illinois, determined to prove that her recent hardships have not broken her She throws

In An Instant

In An Instant A deeply moving story of carrying on even when it seems impossible Life is over in an instant for sixteen year old Finn Miller when a devastating car accident tumbles her and ten others over the side of a mountain Suspended between worlds, she watches helplessly as those she loves struggle to